Brandon Location

 

 

In July 2015, Beaver Truck Centre opened a new location in Brandon, Manitoba. Patrick Southall and Norm Verboom, who are respected professionals In the transportation industry , lead Beaver Truck Centre’s move to serve customer’s in Brandon’s thriving market.

The Brandon dealership is a state of the art facility conveniently located at the Northeast corner of Highway #1 and #10 and is equipped to handle all of your Sales, Service and Truck Parts needs.

The brand-new 16,000 sq.ft facility boasts 12 service bays, and a large open parts area. Customers will have access to new Volvo Trucks and all-makes of pre owned trucks.

The Brandon team is committed to your success – that means they bring you Trucks , parts and the Service you need , when you need them , based on your business requirements.

 

 

 Volvo Certified Master Technicians                                                                    Cummins Certified

                                                            

                                                                                                                 Technicians , Parts & Service

    Patrick Southall – Operations Manager  Email: Patrick@beavertrucks.com
   General Inquiries: 204-571-9100  Email: receptionb@beavertrucks.com
   Open Monday to Friday 7:00-6:30pm & Saturday 8:00-12:00pm

   Parts Direct: 204-571-9104

   Fax: 204-571-9110

Sales Department

Norm Verboom – Sales Professional

Cell: 204-761-7797   Email: norm@beavertrucks.com

Service Department

Shane Gamble – Shop Foreman  Email: sgamble@beavertrucks.com

Randy Owen – Service Advisor   Email: rowen@beavertrucks.com

Parts Department

Ryan Bossert – Parts Specialist   Email: rbossert@beavertrucks.com

Ryan Poncsak – Parts Specialist   Email: rponcsak@beavertrucks.com

 


CALL


EMAIL


MAP