Contact

  

General Inquiries

Call: 204-632-9100  Email: reception@beavertrucks.com

Toll Free: 1-888-38VOLVO

Fax: 204-632-9103

Sales Department

Beaver Truck Centre

33 Oak Point Highway
Winnipeg, MB R2R 0T8

Office: 204-632-9100

fax: 204-632-9103

Parts Direct: 204-632-9101

Service Direct: 204-632-9121

Sales Staff:

Doug Haimes – Sales Manager
Cell: 204-981-8077  Email: doug@beavertrucks.com

John Mauseth – Fleet Sales Manager
Cell: 204-771-1349  Email: jmauseth@beavertrucks.com

Gary Kirk – Sales Professional
Cell: 204-781-2078  Email: gkirk@beavertrucks.com

Murray McDonald – Sales Professional
Cell: 204-797-4738  Email: mmcdonald@beavertrucks.com

Larry Myhal – Sales Professional
Cell: 204-228-7783  Email: lmyhal@beavertrucks.com

Jade Wood – Sales Professional
Cell: 204-226-3317  Email: jwood@beavertrucks.com

Stefan Kin – Sales Professional
Cell: 204-381-7093  Email: skin@beavertrucks.com

Hours:

Monday through Friday 8:00 am to 6:00 pm.
Saturday 9:00 to 4:00 pm


Parts Department

Beaver Truck Centre

33 Oak Point Highway
Winnipeg, MB R2R 0T8

Parts Direct: 204-632-9101

Verne Strahl – Parts Manager
Cell: 204-227-8879  Email: verne@beavertrucks.com

Chris Dunn – Assistant Parts Manager
Cell: 204-998-8638  Email: cdunn@beavertrucks.com

Chris Rusak – Outside Parts Sales
Cell: 204-955-4960  Email: crusak@beavertrucks.com

Brian Borne – Outside Parts Sales
Cell: 204-513-0675  Email: bborne@beavertrucks.com

Mike Kamyszek – Front Parts Counter

Email: mkamyszek@beavertrucks.com

Dena Maclean – Front Parts Counter

Email: dmaclean@beavertrucks.com

Don Brown – Parts Order Desk

Email: dbrown@beavertrucks.com

Roger Wood – Parts Order Desk

Email: rwood@beavertrucks.com

Chris Symonds – Weekend Parts Counter

Email: csymonds@beavertrucks.com

Dmitry – evening Parts Counter

Email: dcharny@beavertrucks.com

Winnipeg Store Hours:

Monday through Friday 6:00 am to 12:30 am
Saturday /Sunday 7:00am to 5:30pm


Service Department

Beaver Truck Centre

33 Oak Point Highway
Winnipeg, MB R2R 0T8

Service Direct: 204-632-9121

Howard Holigroski – Service manager

Email: hholigroski@beavertrucks.com

Erica Schick – Front Service Counter

Email: eschick@beavertrucks.com

Kris Southall – Front Service Counter

Email: ksouthall@beavertrucks.com

Serge Larouche – Front Service Counter

Email: slarouche@beavertrucks.com

Gary Wiedman – Front Service Counter

Email: gwiedman@beavertrucks.com

Steven Barrett  – Service back counter

Email: sbarrett@beavertrucks.com

Leasing & Rentals

Angelo Macchia – Manager

Cell: 204-510-8951  Email: amacchia@beavertrucks.com

Lisa Carriere – Leasing & Rentals

Email: lcarriere@beavertrucks.com

Finance Department

Carlos Reis – Finance Manager

Email: creis@beavertrucks.com

Fax: 204-632-8402

Hours:

Monday through Friday 6:00 am to 12:30 am
Saturday /Sunday 7:00am to 5:30pm


CALL


EMAIL


MAP